Information on record INAT24323290

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT24323290
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/24323290
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-05-11T16:27:55Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber24323290
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/24323290
occurrenceRemarksMale found on golden alexanders in planted prairie.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/24323290
recordedByamoorehouse
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-05-01T16:15:00-05:00
eventTime21:15:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/05/01 4:15 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityWarsaw, IL 62379, USA
decimalLatitude40.3575429889
decimalLongitude-91.4231644098
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 40.3575429889_-91.4231644098
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters31
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceIllinois
identificationID53229835
dateIdentified2019-05-02T12:11:09Z
taxonID199010
scientificName Andrena cressonii
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyAndrenidae
genusAndrena
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© amoorehouse some rights reserved
rightsHolderamoorehouse

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation