Information on record INAT24475281

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT24475281
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/24475281
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-06-30T18:22:13Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber24475281
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/24475281
occurrenceRemarksNymphs on cultivated Buxus sp.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/24475281
recordedByHarsi Parker
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-04-29T15:31:00-07:00
eventTime22:31:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/04/29 3:31 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityVashon, WA 98070, USA
decimalLatitude47.390545
decimalLongitude-122.489901
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 47.390545_-122.489901
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters100
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceWashington
identificationID53537587
dateIdentified2019-05-03T23:27:29Z
taxonID207696
scientificName Psylla buxi
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHemiptera
familyPsyllidae
genusPsylla
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Harsi Parker some rights reserved
rightsHolderHarsi Parker
inaturalistLoginharsiparker

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation