Information on record INAT24593134

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT24593134
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/24593134
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-05-09T06:00:08Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber24593134
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/24593134
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/24593134
recordedBytoucan55
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-06-02T10:05:51-07:00
eventTime17:05:51Z
verbatimEventDate2018-06-02 10:05:51 AM PDT
verbatimLocalityCemetery Rd, Nome, AK 99762, USA
decimalLatitude64.5055541992
decimalLongitude-165.4166717529
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 64.5055541992_-165.4166717529
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceAlaska
identificationID54424856
dateIdentified2019-05-09T06:00:07Z
taxonID238351
scientificName Salix planifolia pulchra
taxonRanksubspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© toucan55 some rights reserved
rightsHoldertoucan55
inaturalistLogintoucan55

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation