Information on record INAT25535489

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT25535489
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/25535489
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-05-31T04:50:02Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber25535489
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/25535489
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/25535489
recordedByMichael Price
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-05-16T15:51:00-05:00
eventTime20:51:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/05/16 3:51 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityKerr County, TX, USA
decimalLatitude30.1181428337
decimalLongitude-99.2014503832
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 30.1181428337_-99.2014503832
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters4
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceTexas
identificationID55927141
dateIdentified2019-05-22T00:59:16Z
taxonID54847
scientificName Salix nigra
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Michael Price some rights reserved
rightsHolderMichael Price
inaturalistLoginwild-about-texas

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation