Information on record INAT25827727

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT25827727
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/25827727
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-05-27T03:20:04Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber25827727
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/25827727
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/25827727
recordedByNick Belliveau
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-05-26T15:32:00-03:00
eventTime18:32:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/05/26 3:32 PM ADT
verbatimLocalityUniversity of Saskatchewan - Management Area, Saskatoon, SK S7N, Canada
decimalLatitude52.1415566757
decimalLongitude-106.6321222027
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 52.1415566757_-106.6321222027
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1294
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceSaskatchewan
identificationID56535196
dateIdentified2019-05-26T19:52:21Z
taxonID83072
scientificName Syringa vulgaris
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderLamiales
familyOleaceae
genusSyringa
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Nick Belliveau some rights reserved
rightsHolderNick Belliveau
inaturalistLoginnickbelliveau

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation