Information on record INAT26089123

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT26089123
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26089123
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-05-31T01:16:31Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber26089123
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26089123
occurrenceRemarksFantastic weekend with some fantastic people gathered in Mills county iNatting from early morning to late at night.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26089123
recordedByBrent Franklin
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-05-18T13:47:00-05:00
eventTime18:47:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/05/18 1:47 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityMills County, TX, USA
decimalLatitude31.2688702636
decimalLongitude-98.6123342696
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 31.2688702636_-98.6123342696
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters77
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceTexas
identificationID57090396
dateIdentified2019-05-31T01:16:30Z
taxonID309092
scientificName Macrotera texana
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyAndrenidae
genusMacrotera
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Brent Franklin some rights reserved
rightsHolderBrent Franklin
inaturalistLoginbrentano

Similar records
INAT 25513675 | 25588798 | 25591686 | 25599322 | 26089123 | 6305614 | 696288

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation