Information on record INAT26463861

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT26463861
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26463861
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-06-05T22:46:22Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber26463861
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26463861
occurrenceRemarksObserved this bee on CA Poppy in my garden.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26463861
recordedByKris Ethington
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-06-05T13:14:00-07:00
eventTime20:14:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/06/05 1:14 PM PDT
verbatimLocality4113 Calle Bienvenido, San Clemente, CA 92673, USA
decimalLatitude33.4674371
decimalLongitude-117.6616125
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 33.4674371_-117.6616125
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters203
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceCalifornia
identificationID57830475
dateIdentified2019-06-05T22:30:05Z
taxonID222681
scientificName Lasioglossum sisymbrii
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyHalictidae
genusLasioglossum
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Kris Ethington some rights reserved
rightsHolderKris Ethington

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation