Information on record INAT26577856

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT26577856
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26577856
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-06-08T00:25:29Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber26577856
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26577856
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26577856
recordedBymfeaver
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-06-06T11:52:00-04:00
eventTime15:52:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/06/06 11:52 AM EDT
verbatimLocality10939 Highway 281, Boissevain, MB R0K 0E0, Canada
decimalLatitude48.999259
decimalLongitude-100.0595201
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 48.999259_-100.0595201
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters179
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceManitoba
identificationID58066031
dateIdentified2019-06-07T23:24:05Z
taxonID54835
scientificName Prunus virginiana
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusPrunus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© mfeaver some rights reserved
rightsHoldermfeaver
inaturalistLoginmfeaver

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation