Information on record INAT26710664

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT26710664
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26710664
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-06-10T00:41:13Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber26710664
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26710664
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26710664
recordedByRick Wachs
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-06-09T14:39:00-07:00
eventTime21:39:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/06/09 2:39 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityNevada City, CA 95959, USA
decimalLatitude39.2639722222
decimalLongitude-121.0264055556
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 39.2639722222_-121.0264055556
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceCalifornia
identificationID58312607
dateIdentified2019-06-09T23:06:43Z
taxonID127747
scientificName Halictus rubicundus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyHalictidae
genusHalictus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Rick Wachs some rights reserved
rightsHolderRick Wachs

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation