Information on record INAT26950200

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT26950200
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26950200
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-06-15T03:28:50Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber26950200
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26950200
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26950200
recordedBybelyykit
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-06-08T13:19:00-04:00
eventTime17:19:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/06/08 1:19 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityDenali National Park, Denali, Alaska, United States
decimalLatitude63.53595
decimalLongitude-149.829225
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 63.53595_-149.829225
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceAlaska
identificationID58925837
dateIdentified2019-06-15T03:28:50Z
taxonID238351
scientificName Salix planifolia pulchra
taxonRanksubspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© belyykit some rights reserved
rightsHolderbelyykit
inaturalistLoginbelyykit

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation