Information on record INAT27347209

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT27347209
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27347209
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-07-31T07:27:33Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber27347209
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27347209
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27347209
recordedBycwwood
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-08-21T12:43:00-07:00
eventTime19:43:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/08/21 12:43 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityLos Angeles County, CA, USA
decimalLatitude34.3706594145
decimalLongitude-117.748853837
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 34.3706594145_-117.748853837
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters61
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceCalifornia
identificationID59632680
dateIdentified2019-06-20T21:23:04Z
taxonID54835
scientificName Prunus virginiana
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusPrunus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© cwwood some rights reserved
rightsHoldercwwood
inaturalistLogincwwood

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation