Information on record INAT27480563

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT27480563
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27480563
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-06-24T16:36:10Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber27480563
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27480563
occurrenceRemarksMedium-sized bee (?) collecting pollen from planted flowers.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27480563
recordedByMarilyn Campbell
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-06-14T12:23:00-04:00
eventTime16:23:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/06/14 12:23 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityHumber Arboretum, Toronto, ON, Canada
decimalLatitude43.7259088224
decimalLongitude-79.6091405431
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 43.7259088224_-79.6091405431
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters60
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceOntario
identificationID59906196
dateIdentified2019-06-23T03:09:42Z
taxonID199011
scientificName Andrena crataegi
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyAndrenidae
genusAndrena
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Marilyn Campbell some rights reserved
rightsHolderMarilyn Campbell
inaturalistLoginmarilync

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation