Information on record INAT27705028

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT27705028
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27705028
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-08-05T18:59:43Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber27705028
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27705028
occurrenceRemarksOn Salix ?petiolaris
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27705028
recordedBymegachile
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-06-25T17:18:00-04:00
eventTime21:18:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/06/25 5:18 PM EDT
verbatimLocalitySanilac County, MI, USA
decimalLatitude43.5925759048
decimalLongitude-82.8675153683
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 43.5925759048_-82.8675153683
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1174
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceMichigan
identificationID60365998
dateIdentified2019-06-26T17:49:18Z
taxonID351507
scientificName Melampsora epitea
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumBasidiomycota
classUrediniomycetes
orderUredinales
familyMelampsoraceae
genusMelampsora
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© megachile some rights reserved
rightsHoldermegachile
inaturalistLoginmegachile

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation