Information on record INAT27864474

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT27864474
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27864474
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-07-30T12:41:16Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber27864474
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27864474
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27864474
recordedByLauren
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-06-28T11:15:00-05:00
eventTime16:15:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/06/28 11:15 AM CDT
verbatimLocalityJackson County, MS, USA
decimalLatitude30.4507278554
decimalLongitude-88.6530863829
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 30.4507278554_-88.6530863829
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceMississippi
identificationID64748784
dateIdentified2019-07-30T12:41:15Z
taxonID742969
scientificName Anthidiellum perplexum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyMegachilidae
genusAnthidiellum
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Lauren some rights reserved
rightsHolderLauren
inaturalistLoginmcferny

Similar records
INAT 14532526 | 22210533 | 27864474 | 6574475

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation