Information on record INAT27983899

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT27983899
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27983899
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-07-01T11:49:55Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber27983899
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27983899
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27983899
recordedByAndrew Simon
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-06-25T13:17:00-07:00
eventTime20:17:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/06/25 1:17 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityOkanagan-Similkameen, British Columbia, Canada
decimalLatitude49.2062555556
decimalLongitude-119.6214138889
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 49.2062555556_-119.6214138889
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceBritish Columbia
identificationID60938163
dateIdentified2019-07-01T06:39:23Z
taxonID458977
scientificName Dufourea holocyanea
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyHalictidae
genusDufourea
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Andrew Simon some rights reserved
rightsHolderAndrew Simon
inaturalistLoginchlorophilia

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation