Information on record INAT28126754

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT28126754
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28126754
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-07-23T22:04:56Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber28126754
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28126754
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28126754
recordedByD. Tilson
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-07-03T13:07:39-04:00
eventTime17:07:39Z
verbatimEventDate2019-07-03 1:07:39 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityLexington, VA 24450, USA
decimalLatitude37.7749099731
decimalLongitude-79.4408035278
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 37.7749099731_-79.4408035278
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceVirginia
identificationID63358977
dateIdentified2019-07-20T12:23:12Z
taxonID309117
scientificName Xeromelecta californica
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusXeromelecta
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© D. Tilson some rights reserved
rightsHolderD. Tilson
inaturalistLoginswampster

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation