Information on record INAT28160237

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT28160237
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28160237
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-07-04T22:20:45Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber28160237
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28160237
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28160237
recordedBySerguei Ponomarenko
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-07-03T16:47:00-04:00
eventTime20:47:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/07/03 4:47 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityYellowknife, NT X0E, Canada
decimalLatitude62.4590163889
decimalLongitude-114.3790680556
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 62.4590163889_-114.3790680556
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNorthwest Territories
identificationID61305947
dateIdentified2019-07-04T05:49:47Z
taxonID54843
scientificName Salix bebbiana
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Serguei Ponomarenko some rights reserved
rightsHolderSerguei Ponomarenko
inaturalistLoginserguei ponomarenko

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation