Information on record INAT28332204

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT28332204
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28332204
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-07-07T00:46:15Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber28332204
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28332204
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28332204
recordedBySerguei Ponomarenko
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-07-06T09:53:00-04:00
eventTime13:53:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/07/06 9:53 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityFort Smith Region, NT X0E, Canada
decimalLatitude64.867135
decimalLongitude-111.5928197222
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 64.867135_-111.5928197222
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNorthwest Territories
identificationID61649723
dateIdentified2019-07-07T00:34:45Z
taxonID238351
scientificName Salix planifolia pulchra
taxonRanksubspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Serguei Ponomarenko some rights reserved
rightsHolderSerguei Ponomarenko
inaturalistLoginserguei ponomarenko

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation