Information on record INAT28392002

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT28392002
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28392002
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-07-07T23:03:09Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber28392002
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28392002
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28392002
recordedBymkkennedy
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-07-07T11:55:00-03:00
eventTime14:55:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/07/07 11:55 AM ADT
verbatimLocalityPowers Pond, Taylor Head Provincial Park, Sheet Harbour, NS, Canada
decimalLatitude44.8005640192
decimalLongitude-62.5557420597
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 44.8005640192_-62.5557420597
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters31
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNova Scotia
identificationID61764651
dateIdentified2019-07-07T21:21:27Z
taxonID53041
scientificName Kalmia angustifolia
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderEricales
familyEricaceae
genusKalmia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© mkkennedy some rights reserved
rightsHoldermkkennedy
inaturalistLoginmkkennedy

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation