Information on record INAT28534080

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT28534080
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28534080
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-07-10T11:20:12Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber28534080
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28534080
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28534080
recordedByKitty Maurey
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-07-09T20:51:00-03:00
eventTime23:51:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/07/09 8:51 PM ADT
verbatimLocalityFredericton, NB, Canada
decimalLatitude45.9579294765
decimalLongitude-66.6239165822
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.9579294765_-66.6239165822
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNew Brunswick
identificationID62059099
dateIdentified2019-07-10T02:05:33Z
taxonID47911
scientificName Asclepias syriaca
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderGentianales
familyApocynaceae
genusAsclepias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Kitty Maurey some rights reserved
rightsHolderKitty Maurey
inaturalistLoginkitty12

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation