Information on record INAT28968909

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT28968909
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28968909
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-09-30T01:12:20Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber28968909
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28968909
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28968909
recordedByteresap
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-06-12T11:25:00-04:00
eventTime15:25:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/06/12 11:25 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityDivision No. 22, MB, Canada
decimalLatitude55.6550412316
decimalLongitude-97.9364650713
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 55.6550412316_-97.9364650713
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8594
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceManitoba
identificationID62944781
dateIdentified2019-07-16T23:46:08Z
taxonID132767
scientificName Chamaedaphne calyculata
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderEricales
familyEricaceae
genusChamaedaphne
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© teresap some rights reserved
rightsHolderteresap
inaturalistLoginteresap

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation