Information on record INAT29116424

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT29116424
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/29116424
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-07-21T10:27:16Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber29116424
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/29116424
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/29116424
recordedByBev M.
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-07-13T16:24:00-04:00
eventTime20:24:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/07/13 4:24 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityYukon, YT, Canada
decimalLatitude60.0182750976
decimalLongitude-129.0513411819
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 60.0182750976_-129.0513411819
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters4
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceYukon
identificationID63484923
dateIdentified2019-07-21T10:27:16Z
taxonID78951
scientificName Salix planifolia
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/
rightsBy Bev M. no rights reserved
rightsHolderBev M.
inaturalistLoginbeverlij

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation