Information on record INAT29518017

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT29518017
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/29518017
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-07-26T14:20:57Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber29518017
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/29518017
occurrenceRemarksGrows in abundance along the bank
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/29518017
recordedBygreen25
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-07-25T18:43:39+02:00
eventTime16:43:39Z
verbatimEventDate2019-07-25 6:43:39 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityWarszawa, Polska
decimalLatitude52.2189596906
decimalLongitude21.0833314071
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 52.2189596906_21.0833314071
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters4
countryCodePL
stateProvinceMasovian
identificationID64085482
dateIdentified2019-07-25T16:46:24Z
taxonID54841
scientificName Salix alba
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© green25 some rights reserved
rightsHoldergreen25
inaturalistLogingreen25

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation