Information on record INAT30343248

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT30343248
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/30343248
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-08-11T19:45:33Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber30343248
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/30343248
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/30343248
recordedByeknuth
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-08-05T19:33:00-05:00
eventTime00:33:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/08/05 7:33 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityCold Spring, Minnesota
decimalLatitude45.45424
decimalLongitude-94.42134
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.45424_-94.42134
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters3
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceMinnesota
identificationID66392003
dateIdentified2019-08-11T19:45:33Z
identificationRemarksI went back for another look, and I agree. Groove on the underside of the fruit. Minnesota Wildflowers steered me wrong. The fruits seem to be smooth only after a white fuzzy stage and a black fuzzy stage.
taxonID75633
scientificName Astragalus cicer
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderFabales
familyFabaceae
genusAstragalus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© eknuth some rights reserved
rightsHoldereknuth
inaturalistLogineknuth

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation