Information on record INAT31002885

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT31002885
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31002885
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-08-19T10:53:31Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber31002885
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31002885
occurrenceRemarkson Salix caprea
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31002885
recordedByEugene Popov
recordedByOrcidhttps://orcid.org/0000-0001-8599-3117
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-08-17T10:09:00+03:00
eventTime07:09:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/08/17 10:09 AM MSK
decimalLatitude59.5058775526
decimalLongitude28.1501716231
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 59.5058775526_28.1501716231
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8
countryCodeRU
stateProvinceLeningrad
identificationID67184230
dateIdentified2019-08-17T18:05:07Z
taxonID520270
scientificName Rhytisma salicinum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumAscomycota
classLeotiomycetes
orderRhytismatales
familyRhytismataceae
genusRhytisma
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Eugene Popov some rights reserved
rightsHolderEugene Popov
inaturalistLoginepopov

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation