Information on record INAT31315654

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT31315654
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31315654
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-09-06T19:39:52Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber31315654
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31315654
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31315654
recordedByDustin Welch
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-08-22T17:48:33-04:00
eventTime21:48:33Z
verbatimEventDate2019-08-22 5:48:33 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityMiddle Township, NJ, USA
decimalLatitude39.072590858
decimalLongitude-74.9130094796
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 39.072590858_-74.9130094796
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters33
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceNew Jersey
identificationID67909733
dateIdentified2019-08-22T22:49:25Z
taxonID56015
scientificName Tamarix ramosissima
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderCaryophyllales
familyTamaricaceae
genusTamarix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Dustin Welch some rights reserved
rightsHolderDustin Welch
inaturalistLogindman477

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation