Information on record INAT31922391

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT31922391
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31922391
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-09-08T07:34:52Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber31922391
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31922391
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31922391
recordedByLena Dietz Chiasson
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-08-01T11:02:00-03:00
eventTime14:02:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/08/01 11:02 AM ADT
verbatimLocalityMonkman, Peace River, British Columbia, Canada
decimalLatitude54.7533611111
decimalLongitude-121.1934888889
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 54.7533611111_-121.1934888889
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters5
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceBritish Columbia
identificationID69184435
dateIdentified2019-09-01T16:10:29Z
taxonID57057
scientificName Medicago sativa
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderFabales
familyFabaceae
genusMedicago
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Lena Dietz Chiasson some rights reserved
rightsHolderLena Dietz Chiasson
inaturalistLoginldietzchiasson

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation