Information on record INAT33291173

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT33291173
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/33291173
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-09-24T03:23:27Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber33291173
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/33291173
occurrenceRemarksHanna-Tintina Conservancy, BC
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/33291173
recordedByJohn D Reynolds
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-07-16T15:39:00-07:00
eventTime22:39:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/07/16 3:39 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityKitimat-Stikine, British Columbia, Canada
decimalLatitude56.1167944444
decimalLongitude-129.2826833333
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 56.1167944444_-129.2826833333
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters6
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceBritish Columbia
identificationID72072962
dateIdentified2019-09-24T01:27:01Z
taxonID57057
scientificName Medicago sativa
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderFabales
familyFabaceae
genusMedicago
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© John D Reynolds some rights reserved
rightsHolderJohn D Reynolds
inaturalistLoginjohndreynolds

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation