Information on record INAT33439392

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT33439392
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/33439392
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-09-26T19:50:39Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber33439392
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/33439392
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/33439392
recordedByGwen Janz
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-09-23T10:38:00-07:00
eventTime17:38:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/09/23 10:38 AM PDT
verbatimLocalityOak Bay, BC, Canada
decimalLatitude48.4598583333
decimalLongitude-123.3146222222
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 48.4598583333_-123.3146222222
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters5
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceBritish Columbia
identificationID72397422
dateIdentified2019-09-26T18:18:43Z
taxonID54785
scientificName Quercus palustris
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderFagales
familyFagaceae
genusQuercus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Gwen Janz some rights reserved
rightsHolderGwen Janz
inaturalistLogingwenjanz

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation