Information on record INAT33619040

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT33619040
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/33619040
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-10-01T03:27:03Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber33619040
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/33619040
occurrenceRemarksBeaumont Provincial Park, British Columbia, Canada
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/33619040
recordedByJohn D Reynolds
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-07-18T07:42:00-07:00
eventTime14:42:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/07/18 7:42 AM PDT
verbatimLocalityBeaumont, Bulkley-Nechako, British Columbia, Canada
decimalLatitude54.0613777778
decimalLongitude-124.6205888889
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 54.0613777778_-124.6205888889
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters5
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceBritish Columbia
identificationID72923035
dateIdentified2019-10-01T03:27:02Z
taxonID81357
scientificName Salix lasiandra caudata
taxonRankvariety
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© John D Reynolds some rights reserved
rightsHolderJohn D Reynolds
inaturalistLoginjohndreynolds

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation