Information on record INAT34574597

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT34574597
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34574597
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-10-20T07:56:24Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber34574597
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34574597
occurrenceRemarksIn the Botanic Gardens but I didn't see a label.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34574597
recordedByTanya
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-10-19T12:00:00+13:00
eventTime23:00:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/10/19 12:00 PM NZDT
verbatimLocalityChristchurch Central City, Christchurch, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-43.5301361111
decimalLongitude172.6220694444
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -43.5301361111_172.6220694444
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters165
countryCodeNZ
stateProvinceCanterbury
identificationID75083580
dateIdentified2019-10-20T07:56:24Z
taxonID243937
scientificName Edgeworthia gardneri
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalvales
familyThymelaeaceae
genusEdgeworthia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Tanya some rights reserved
rightsHolderTanya
inaturalistLogintanyad

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation