Information on record INAT3719532

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3719532
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3719532
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-08-10T06:40:53Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3719532
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3719532
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3719532
recordedByHeidi Kristenson
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-07-07T21:46:58-08:00
eventTime05:46:58Z
verbatimEventDate2016-07-07 9:46:58 PM AKDT
verbatimLocalityBering Land Bridge National Preserve, Nome County, US-AK, US
decimalLatitude65.851
decimalLongitude-164.702
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 65.851_-164.702
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceAlaska
identificationID7425277
dateIdentified2016-08-09T23:27:34Z
taxonID169255
scientificName Spiraea stevenii
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusSpiraea
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Heidi Kristenson some rights reserved
rightsHolderHeidi Kristenson
inaturalistLoginhkristenson

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation