Information on record INAT3789657

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3789657
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3789657
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-08-26T17:25:06Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3789657
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3789657
occurrenceRemarksSubalpine meadow Elevation: 9700ft (2957m) Aspect: E-NE Slope: 12º Associated spp.: Salix planifolia, S. wolfii, S. arctica, S. nivalis, Geum rossii, Potentilla diversifolia, Solidago multiradiata, Penstemon procerus, Carex geyeri, Poa secunda, Trisetum spicatum...
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3789657
recordedByoschilling
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-07-13T16:43:00-07:00
eventTime23:43:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/07/13 4:43 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityCuster County, ID, USA
decimalLatitude44.1353369482
decimalLongitude-114.5887058973
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 44.1353369482_-114.5887058973
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters68
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceIdaho
identificationID7300506
dateIdentified2016-08-02T19:03:33Z
taxonID78951
scientificName Salix planifolia
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© oschilling some rights reserved
rightsHolderoschilling
inaturalistLoginoschilling

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation