Information on record INAT3836775

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3836775
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3836775
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-08-09T14:42:26Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3836775
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3836775
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3836775
recordedByBarbara Muenchau
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-08-07T23:04:00-06:00
eventTime05:04:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/08/07 11:04 PM MDT
verbatimLocalityWind Cave National Park, SD
decimalLatitude43.572129
decimalLongitude-103.389929
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 43.572129_-103.389929
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceSouth Dakota
identificationID7402858
dateIdentified2016-08-08T21:18:18Z
taxonID154825
scientificName Physalis virginiana
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderSolanales
familySolanaceae
genusPhysalis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Barbara Muenchau some rights reserved
rightsHolderBarbara Muenchau
inaturalistLoginsagewort

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation