Information on record INAT4263439

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4263439
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4263439
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-04-28T03:00:27Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4263439
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4263439
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4263439
recordedByjgibbs
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2015-06-04T12:01:00-04:00
eventTime16:01:00Z
verbatimEventDate2015/06/04 12:01 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityVan Buren County, MI, USA
decimalLatitude42.3823612763
decimalLongitude-85.9150254732
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 42.3823612763_-85.9150254732
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceMichigan
identificationID8355855
dateIdentified2016-10-03T22:12:04Z
taxonID133766
scientificName Augochlorella aurata
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyHalictidae
genusAugochlorella
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© jgibbs some rights reserved
rightsHolderjgibbs
inaturalistLoginjgibbs

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation