Information on record INAT4301307

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4301307
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4301307
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-10-10T23:20:36Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4301307
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4301307
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4301307
recordedByKenneth Bader
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-10-08T13:18:00-05:00
eventTime18:18:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/10/08 1:18 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityWilliamson County, TX, USA
decimalLatitude30.6645283698
decimalLongitude-97.3788428307
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 30.6645283698_-97.3788428307
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters29317
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceTexas
identificationID8473296
dateIdentified2016-10-10T14:43:31Z
taxonID56887
scientificName Bombus pensylvanicus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusBombus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Kenneth Bader some rights reserved
rightsHolderKenneth Bader
inaturalistLoginkucycads

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation