Information on record INAT4337495

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4337495
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4337495
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-05-09T21:35:07Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4337495
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4337495
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4337495
recordedByJesse Rorabaugh
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-10-12T18:14:00-07:00
eventTime01:14:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/10/12 6:14 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityLa Habra, CA 90631, USA
decimalLatitude33.9336383333
decimalLongitude-117.9504633333
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 33.9336383333_-117.9504633333
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceCalifornia
identificationID19448881
dateIdentified2017-12-04T14:16:56Z
taxonID433922
scientificName Megachile pusilla
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyMegachilidae
genusMegachile
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/
rightsBy Jesse Rorabaugh no rights reserved
rightsHolderJesse Rorabaugh
inaturalistLoginglmory

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation