Information on record INAT4532555

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4532555
occurrenceIDhttp://conabio.inaturalist.org/observations/4532555
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-12-12T01:38:05Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4532555
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4532555
occurrenceDetailshttp://conabio.inaturalist.org/observations/4532555
recordedByFernando Pío León
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2015-05-27T06:35:00-06:00
eventTime12:35:00Z
verbatimEventDate2015/05/27 6:35 AM MDT
verbatimLocalityLos Cabos, B.C.S., México
decimalLatitude23.4976013059
decimalLongitude-109.8694610596
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 23.4976013059_-109.8694610596
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters2939
countryCodeMX
stateProvinceBaja California Sur
identificationID8966856
dateIdentified2016-11-11T21:12:14Z
taxonID242447
scientificName Prunus serotina virens
taxonRankvariety
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusPrunus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Fernando Pío León some rights reserved
rightsHolderFernando Pío León
inaturalistLoginpioleon

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation