Information on record INAT4797304

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4797304
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4797304
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-10-14T04:24:25Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4797304
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4797304
occurrenceRemarksOn Salix arctica
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4797304
recordedByM. Goff
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2012-08-18T15:37:00-08:00
eventTime23:37:00Z
verbatimEventDate2012/08/18 3:37 PM AKDT
verbatimLocalitySitka, AK, USA
decimalLatitude57.0413583333
decimalLongitude-135.170645
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 57.0413583333_-135.170645
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters20
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceAlaska
identificationID9586168
dateIdentified2016-12-20T01:39:50Z
taxonID520270
scientificName Rhytisma salicinum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumAscomycota
classLeotiomycetes
orderRhytismatales
familyRhytismataceae
genusRhytisma
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© M. Goff some rights reserved
rightsHolderM. Goff
inaturalistLogingwark

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation