Information on record INAT4836574

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4836574
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4836574
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-06-23T22:56:16Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4836574
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4836574
occurrenceRemarksThere are a couple of these growing on the man-made embankment around a neighborhood retention pond. Both have grown quite large and seem to be doing well in the wild.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4836574
recordedByBryan
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-12-22T13:37:00-06:00
eventTime19:37:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/12/22 1:37 PM CST
verbatimLocalityHunter's Chase, Austin, TX 78729, USA
decimalLatitude30.4549024567
decimalLongitude-97.76412405
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 30.4549024567_-97.76412405
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters2
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceTexas
identificationID9671801
dateIdentified2016-12-25T03:10:48Z
taxonID78792
scientificName Pyracantha koidzumii
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusPyracantha
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Bryan some rights reserved
rightsHolderBryan

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation