Information on record INAT4924798

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4924798
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4924798
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-22T14:53:53Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4924798
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4924798
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4924798
recordedByRichard Joyce
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-02-04T10:58:00-05:00
eventTime15:58:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/02/04 10:58 AM EST
verbatimLocalityEscameca Grande, Municipal de San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua
decimalLatitude11.1811384308
decimalLongitude-85.796377658
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 11.1811384308_-85.796377658
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters890
countryCodeNI
stateProvinceRivas
identificationID16997589
dateIdentified2017-09-22T14:42:52Z
identificationRemarksIdentificado por Philippe Sagot @philmex .
taxonID309146
scientificName Megachile chichimeca
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyMegachilidae
genusMegachile
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Richard Joyce some rights reserved
rightsHolderRichard Joyce
inaturalistLoginrichardmonteverdense

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation