Information on record INAT5148922

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5148922
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5148922
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-11-15T19:55:51Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5148922
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5148922
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5148922
recordedByFrancesco Cecere
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-02-18T11:43:00+01:00
eventTime10:43:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/02/18 11:43 AM CET
verbatimLocalityProvince of Matera, Italy
decimalLatitude40.61424
decimalLongitude16.6458366667
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 40.61424_16.6458366667
countryCodeIT
stateProvinceBasilicata
identificationID18827757
dateIdentified2017-11-15T19:55:51Z
taxonID493392
scientificName Megachile sicula
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyMegachilidae
genusMegachile
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Francesco Cecere some rights reserved
rightsHolderFrancesco Cecere
inaturalistLoginfrancescocecere

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation