Information on record INAT5501778

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5501778
occurrenceIDhttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/5501778
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-06-06T13:31:17Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5501778
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5501778
occurrenceRemarksKeeping an eye on things
occurrenceDetailshttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/5501778
recordedBytangatawhenua
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-03-28T15:21:00+13:00
eventTime02:21:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/03/28 3:21 PM NZDT
verbatimLocalityHenderson Bay, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-34.739472336
decimalLongitude173.118240237
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -34.739472336_173.118240237
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters4
countryCodeNZ
stateProvinceNorthland
identificationID11362710
dateIdentified2017-03-29T21:03:52Z
taxonID411174
scientificName Notoclinops segmentatus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classActinopterygii
orderPerciformes
familyTripterygiidae
genusNotoclinops
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© tangatawhenua some rights reserved
rightsHoldertangatawhenua
inaturalistLogintangatawhenua

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation