Information on record INAT5825110

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5825110
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5825110
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-12-12T00:16:27Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5825110
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5825110
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5825110
recordedBybonnie.eamick@gmail.com
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-04-18T13:50:09-04:00
eventTime17:50:09Z
verbatimEventDate2017-04-18 1:50:09 PM EDT
verbatimLocality536 North Eastern Boulevard Fayetteville, NC 28301
decimalLatitude35.05518921
decimalLongitude-78.85870174
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 35.05518921_-78.85870174
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceNorth Carolina
identificationID12000628
dateIdentified2017-04-18T17:50:54Z
taxonID54847
scientificName Salix nigra
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© bonnie.eamick@gmail.com some rights reserved
rightsHolderbonnie.eamick@gmail.com
inaturalistLoginbonnieeamick

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation