Information on record INAT5973536

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5973536
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5973536
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-16T15:17:26Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5973536
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5973536
occurrenceRemarksErythronium oregonum at Centennial Park. Is it usual for it to bloom this late?
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5973536
recordedByAndrew Loveridge
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-04-26T08:55:00-07:00
eventTime15:55:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/04/26 8:55 AM PDT
verbatimLocalityGaliano Island, BC V0N, Canada
decimalLatitude48.8879050069
decimalLongitude-123.335807919
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 48.8879050069_-123.335807919
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceBritish Columbia
identificationID12312858
dateIdentified2017-04-26T23:03:16Z
taxonID59520
scientificName Erythronium oregonum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classLiliopsida
orderLiliales
familyLiliaceae
genusErythronium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Andrew Loveridge some rights reserved
rightsHolderAndrew Loveridge
inaturalistLoginandrewloveridge

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation