Information on record INAT6004196

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6004196
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6004196
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-01-19T16:15:21Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6004196
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6004196
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6004196
recordedByMeghan Cassidy
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-04-23T11:45:00-05:00
eventTime16:45:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/04/23 11:45 AM CDT
verbatimLocalityHardeman County, TX, USA
decimalLatitude34.1100283333
decimalLongitude-99.7469383333
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 34.1100283333_-99.7469383333
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceTexas
identificationID20889257
dateIdentified2018-01-19T16:15:20Z
taxonID309390
scientificName Halictus tripartitus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyHalictidae
genusHalictus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Meghan Cassidy some rights reserved
rightsHolderMeghan Cassidy
inaturalistLoginwildcarrot

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation