Information on record INAT6067552

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6067552
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6067552
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-04-07T21:28:38Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6067552
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6067552
occurrenceRemarkswww.forum-geobotanicum.net/articles/vol_2-2005/garchinger_heide/roeder_garchingerheide.pdf www.bbgev.de/berichte/042_1970/garchinger_heide.pdf www.heideflaechenverein.de/projekte/garchinger_heide.html www.heideflaechenverein.de/service/dokumente/flyer_gh.pdf
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6067552
recordedByJakob Fahr
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-04-30T16:11:00+02:00
eventTime14:11:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/04/30 4:11 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityGarchinger Heide
decimalLatitude48.2936063221
decimalLongitude11.6542719305
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 48.2936063221_11.6542719305
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters2
countryCodeDE
stateProvinceBayern
identificationID49437166
dateIdentified2019-04-07T21:28:36Z
taxonID127860
scientificName Pulsatilla patens
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRanunculales
familyRanunculaceae
genusPulsatilla
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Jakob Fahr some rights reserved
rightsHolderJakob Fahr

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation