Information on record INAT6166009

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6166009
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6166009
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-03-27T01:19:10Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6166009
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6166009
occurrenceRemarksXeric sandy soil.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6166009
recordedByEric Keith
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-04-21T13:12:00-05:00
eventTime18:12:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/04/21 1:12 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityLeon County, TX, USA
decimalLatitude31.0739878992
decimalLongitude-96.1985313892
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 31.0739878992_-96.1985313892
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceTexas
identificationID12710820
dateIdentified2017-05-11T01:12:32Z
taxonID58105
scientificName Loeflingia squarrosa
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderCaryophyllales
familyCaryophyllaceae
genusLoeflingia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Eric Keith some rights reserved
rightsHolderEric Keith
inaturalistLogineric keith

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation