Information on record INAT6199781

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6199781
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6199781
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-16T18:19:58Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6199781
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6199781
occurrenceRemarksfemale
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6199781
recordedByjgibbs
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-05-13T15:05:00-04:00
eventTime19:05:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/05/13 3:05 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityCrescentwood, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
decimalLatitude49.8746902438
decimalLongitude-97.1597976154
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 49.8746902438_-97.1597976154
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters70
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceManitoba
identificationID12784299
dateIdentified2017-05-13T23:43:06Z
taxonID199097
scientificName Lasioglossum laevissimum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyHalictidae
genusLasioglossum
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© jgibbs some rights reserved
rightsHolderjgibbs

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation