Information on record INAT6267753

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6267753
occurrenceIDhttp://conabio.inaturalist.org/observations/6267753
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-07-20T01:27:32Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6267753
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6267753
occurrenceDetailshttp://conabio.inaturalist.org/observations/6267753
recordedByFernando Pío León
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-05-18T19:10:00-06:00
eventTime01:10:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/05/18 7:10 PM MDT
verbatimLocalityLa Paz, B.C.S., México
decimalLatitude24.1064762888
decimalLongitude-110.3634274006
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 24.1064762888_-110.3634274006
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeMX
stateProvinceBaja California Sur
identificationID12933850
dateIdentified2017-05-19T02:45:43Z
taxonID58161
scientificName Prosopis glandulosa torreyana
taxonRankvariety
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderFabales
familyFabaceae
genusProsopis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Fernando Pío León some rights reserved
rightsHolderFernando Pío León
inaturalistLoginpioleon

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation